Members Directory

 
 
Building Contractors
Cherry Ridge Construction    Chris Rochleau
712-256-2279
www.cherryridgeconstruction.com
KAL Construction Kurt Larsen 402-510-1516 www.kalconstruction.biz
Knott Construction Paul Knott 402-659-8610
Larry Hackett Construction, Inc. Larry Hackett 712-482-6887 www.hackettconstruction.com
Liberty Homes Rod Bach 402-669-2907 www.alibertyhome.com
Mark Hughes Construction Mark Hughes 402-616-4501 www.markhughesconstruction.com
RD Homes Russ Cain 712-322-5829
Thomas Liston Construction Tom Liston 402-306-3552  
Welcome Homes, Inc. Mark McKeever 402-639-7320 www.customwelcomehomes.com
       
Building Products
Marvin Window and Door Store Steve Kryszak 402-333-4321 www.marvinwindowstore.com
Millard Lumber, Inc. Joel Russell 402-896-2800 www.millardlumber.com
Pella Products of Omaha Mike York 402-306-5086 www.pellaomaha.com
Ready Mix Concrete Don Rea 402-556-3600 www.lymanrichey.com
Concrete      
Bluffs Paving & Utility Company, Inc. Dylan Waschkowski 402-214-0188
SAB Concrete Neil Bach 712-322-6115
       
Electrical      
       
Excavating      
CMET Excavation & Concrete Cutting Jeff Griffis 402-306-8049  
       
Financial
American National Bank Jennifer Coyle 402-689-8034 www.anbank.com
Availa Bank Matt Gronstal 712-322-1700 www.availa.bank
Centris Federal Credit Union Robert Ahrens 402-334-7000 www.centrisfcu.org
Frontier Savings Bank Gary Matters 712-328-9715
Midstates Bank Wyatt Greenwood 712-388-0505
Floor Coverings
Garage Door Installation      
       
Glass, Windows & Doors      
Glass Services, Inc. Tracey Nichols 712-256-5553 www.glass-services.net
       
Heating & AC
Phils Comfort Zone Phil Brainard 712-256-9686 www.philscomfortzone.com
RJ Nelson Company Inc Jason Mass 712-322-7574 www.rjnelsonco.com




Insurance Agents
American Family Insurance Arlo Burk 402-334-0555 www.arloburkagency.com
SilverStone Group John Dresher 712-329-3185 www.silverstonegroup.com
Smith Davis Abel Insurance Jeff Brehmer 712-322-1600 www.smithdavisinsurance.com
State Farm
Landscaping & Lawn
Accurate Lawn & Irrigation Jason Downing 712-256-3500 www.accuratelawns.com
 Plumbing      

     
Realtors
The Danker Team Paula Danker
402-871-8473
www.dankerteam.com
Heartland Properties, Inc.          Scott Belt    712-325-0445 www.heartlandproperties.com
Heartland Properties, Inc. John Jerkovich 712-388-2212 www.heartlandproperties.com
NP Dodge Glen Tiessen 402-659-7745
NP Dodge Dan VanHouten 402-680-0122 www.npdodge.com
NP Dodge Angela Wilson 402-763-7487 www.npdodge.com
Roofing Contractors
Services / Other
Black Hills Energy Matt O'Reilly
www.blackhillsenergy.com
Blackman & Associates     Mark Lynch 712-328-3400
Buildertrend Solutions, Inc. Jon Marion 402-905-2506 www.buildertrend.com
Iowa Western Community College David Hazelwood 712-325-3362 www.iwcc.edu
Iowa Western Community College Robert Klepfer 712-325-3200 www.iwcc.edu
Neighbor Works Home Solutions   Cherie Scott 402-451-2939 www.nwhomesolutions.org
Walt Coziahr Inc. David Coziahr 712-323-5782 www.coziahrhvac.com
       
Siding Contractors
Armstrong Quality Home Improvement Mark Armstrong 402-659-2665 www.armstrongquality.com
General Siding Tom Hagerty 402-344-3300 www.generalsiding.com
Hawkeye/Nebraska Siding & Window Mary Morrow 712-323-5126 www.hawkeyenebraska.com