Members Directory

 
 
Building Contractors
BC Homes Bob Criswell 402-630-1612  
Cherry Ridge Construction    Chris Rochleau
712-256-2279
www.cherryridgeconstruction.com
J.M. Roth Construction John Roth 712-322-8877
KAL Construction Kurt Larsen 402-510-1516 www.kalconstruction.biz
Knott Construction Paul Knott 402-659-8610
Larry Hackett Construction, Inc. Larry Hackett 712-482-6887 www.hackettconstruction.com
Liberty Homes Rod Bach 402-669-2907 www.alibertyhome.com
Mike Burns Construction    Mike Burns 712-310-7192
Thomas Liston Construction Tom Liston 402-306-3552  
Welcome Homes, Inc. Mark McKeever 402-639-7320 www.customwelcomehomes.com
       
Building Products
Builders Supply Co, Inc Bob Olsen
402-331-4500
www.builderssupplyco.com
Marvin Window and Door Store Steve Kryszak 402-333-4321 www.marvinwindowstore.com
Millard Lumber, Inc. Joel Russell 402-896-2800 www.millardlumber.com
Nebraska Furniture Mart Scott Evans 402-392-3202 www.nfm.com
Pella Products of Omaha Mike York 402-306-5086 www.pellaomaha.com
Ready Mix Concrete Don Rea 402-556-3600 www.lymanrichey.com
Concrete      
SAB Concrete Neil Bach 712-322-6115
       
Electrical      
       
Excavating      
CMET Excavation & Concrete Cutting Jeff Griffis 402-306-8049  
       
Financial
American National Bank Jennifer Coyle 402-689-8034 www.anbank.com
Edward Jones   Keith Jones 712-322-4970 www.jonesforloans.com
Edward Jones    Brad Ksiazek 402-296-0515 www.edwardjones.com

Frontier Savings Bank Gary Matters 712-328-9715
Midstates Bank Wyatt Greenwood 712-388-0505
Floor Coverings
Garage Door Installation      
Andersen Door Service, Inc. Scott Andersen
712-328-9202
 www.andersendoorservice.com
       
Glass, Windows & Doors      
Glass Services, Inc. Tracey Nichols 712-256-5553 www.glass-services.net
       
Heating & AC
Aire Serve Heating & Air Conditioning Travis Waldstein 712-256-4443 www.aireserv.com/swiowa
Phils Comfort Zone Phil Brainard 712-256-9686 www.philscomfortzone.com
RJ Nelson Company Inc Jason Mass 712-322-7574 www.rjnelsonco.com




Insurance Agents
American Family Insurance Arlo Burk 402-334-0555 www.arloburkagency.com
Rick Guill Insurance Agency Rick Guill 712-328-9239 www.agentsfarmers.com/ia/council-bluffs/Rick.Guill
SilverStone Group John Dresher 712-329-3185 www.silverstonegroup.com
Smith Davis Abel Insurance Jeff Brehmer 712-322-1600 www.smithdavisinsurance.com
Landscaping & Lawn
Accurate Lawn & Irrigation Jason Downing 712-256-3500 www.accuratelawns.com
Hildreth Landscape, Inc. Cody Hildreth 712-618-5472
 Plumbing      

     
Realtors
The Danker Team Paula Danker
402-871-8473
www.dankerteam.com
Heartland Properties, Inc.          Scott Belt    712-325-0445 www.heartlandproperties.com
Heartland Properties, Inc.   Randy Carroll    402-515-0699 www.heartlandproperties.com
Heartland Properties, Inc. Jason James 402-690-2489 www.jasonjames.com
Heartland Properties, Inc. John Jerkovich 712-388-2212 www.heartlandproperties.com
NP Dodge Jerry Hunter 402-981-1342
NP Dodge Glen Tiessen 402-659-7745
NP Dodge Dan VanHouten 402-680-0122 www.npdodge.com
Roofing Contractors
Eric Adams Contracting, LLC Eric Adams 712-310-7672 www.ericadamscontractingllc.com
Services / Other
Black Hills Energy Matt O'Reilly
www.blackhillsenergy.com
Blackman & Associates     Mark Lynch 712-328-3400
Buildertrend Solutions, Inc. Jon Marion 402-905-2506 www.buildertrend.com
Iowa Western Community College David Hazelwood 712-325-3362 www.iwcc.edu
Iowa Western Community College Robert Klepfer 712-325-3200 www.iwcc.edu
Jeff Bellows Consturction Jeff Bellows 402-490-0423 www.jeffbellowsconstruction.com
Neighbor Works Home Solutions   Ken Lyons 402-451-2939 www.nwhomesolutions.org
Walt Coziahr Inc. David Coziahr 712-323-5782 www.coziahrhvac.com
       
Siding Contractors
Armstrong Quality Home Improvement Mark Armstrong 402-659-2665
General Siding Tom Hagerty 402-344-3300 www.generalsiding.com
Hawkeye/Nebraska Siding & Window Mary Morrow 712-323-5126 www.hawkeyenebraska.com